C.h.a.n.g.e.

February 22, 2009 at 1:59 pm (Uncategorized)

Okay, I shall update.

Here’s whats up with me lately!

1. Finished school attachment to Viscion Media Group. Loved the times spent there, made amazing friends. =) DId fun stuffs and will always remain in touch! =)

2. Currently working at Toy Factory Productions, still waiting for the fun to begin

3. Miss my Secondary school friends, for their stupid jokes =) and army talks.

4. More underpaid for teaching tuition now, teaching 5 kids from 3 different levels, and only paid $15 for a lesson which last for one and a half hour

5. Working darn hard and saving to get my HTC phone!!!

6. Is craving for pizzas everyday.

7. Overloaded with work and need a breather someday, shopping anyone?

8. Cant wait to get my Uni acceptance letter!!!!! Hope to see you guys in school again!

Alrighty, my life aint that exciting, so Zhongru, thats the reason I never blog. =) I shall start be a camera whore, and take more things around me k =) I said, AROUND ME, so no worries, wont see my stupid face =)

1 Comment

  1. jingxian said,

    your post so cute lol. i dunno if i can see you in school leh =X but shopping can =D

Leave a comment